This will definitely brighten your day!

11 Sep

sexy coverYou know, nowadays people put a great value on the physical appearance, that is why many say ‘First impression always counts!

But, what about plastic surgery? Are you in favor of it? These doctors make miracles happen!

The story of a plastic surgeon

One day, Eduard, a famous plastic surgeon meets his best friend, Mike at their favorite Italian Restaurant.

sexy 2‘Oh Eduard, how are you today? How is everything going?’

‘Never better!’

‘Ed..look who is coming towards us! What a hot babe she is! ’

‘Hi Doc! (Kissing him on his cheeks) You are fantastic. I love you! I simply adore you! You are the best thing that happened in my life! I’m glad we’ve met! I’ve missed you!’

‘Oh, I’m glad to meet you too! How are you?’

‘Fine, thank you Ed! I do not want to waste your time with your friend. One of these days stop by if you’ve got the time, and we’ll chat!’

‘Ok. Bye!’

Eduard and Mike were once again alone

‘Ed, who was that gorgeous woman?! Wow, I’m astonished by her beauty. What a body she has, not to mention her boobs! Oh…’

‘Guess what? She is my mother!’

‘Oh, I can’t believe this. Are you serious? You did a great job Ed! You are a fantastic surgeon! I’m speechless…’

sexy 3Mike doesn’t get to finish what he wanted to say that another lady comes and starts kissing Eduard. But this time, she is even more beautiful than the first one!

‘Oh, I love you! I adore you Ed! What are you doing here?’

‘Hey Maria. I’m having lunch with Mike!’

‘OK! Bon appétit! I’ve got to go now! I’ll call you later on!’

‘OK, bye, bye!’

After some moments…

‘Oh my God Ed, who was that? She is perfect! Was it you again?’ said Mike overwhelmed by the girl’s beauty.

‘Yes, Mike. With these two hands I’ve helped her be even more beautiful than she was before!’

‘A piece of art, what can I say… But, but who is she? Do you know her?’

‘Yes of course. She is my girlfriend!’

‘Wow, is it anything good in this world that it’s not yours?’

‘Haha, you’re funny!’

The third lady enters the restaurant, but this time something is different. She is as beautiful and ravishing as the other two but this one is really angry. She comes right to Eduard and slaps him in his face!’

‘You dirty little shit! You bastard! You’ve ruined my entire life! Look what you’ve done to me! I hope you’ll die in hell for this!’…and leaves..

‘Oho (laughing) what was that all about?’

‘Not everyone likes me, you know?’

‘Who was that crazy woman?’

‘Let’s get over this subject. I want to eat! She is my father!’OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2 Responses to “This will definitely brighten your day!”

  1. micklively September 11, 2013 at 10:58 am #

    I didn’t see that coming: very good.

Leave a comment