Labyrinths of life!

26 Sep

Studies show that married persons have more sex than single individuals have; the reason is simple – they have much time to spend together as a couple.

‘You may no be perfect, but you are perfect for me!’happy couple

The tension building inside due to stress, lack of money and other such factors just has to come out one way or another. And the best way of doing this is through sex! Sex appears to be the answer for more and more problems nowadays.

But what happens if your partner does not have a compatible libido with yours? What then? Unfortunately, this is one of the factors that pushes those with weaker characters to cheat on their lovers.

You know that saying – ‘If I’m no getting it at home, I start looking for it everywhere else! And believe me, I can find what I’m looking for, each time I try!’

These statements inspirited today’s story; quite tasty after all!

 

Two individuals who have been married for more than 20 years, spend the evening together in bed.

I was half asleep, when I thought the luck finally struck me after such a long time. I felt my husband’s hands all over my body. Pushing, touching, caressing. Each one of his actions reminded me of the glowing days when we had daily sex. Now we barely have once in a month. Back then I was full of joy and inspiration. Everyone admired my tonus and my everyday mood and wondered where did I get that amount of strength. Now it was all about to happen once more. I knew that it had to come to an end at a certain point.  When suddenly something happened; he stopped!!!

‘Wait, wait don’t stop. Keep it going! It feels so good! I want more!’ says Maria

‘No, no darling! Don’t wake up! I’m done!’

‘What do you mean you’re done? You’ve barely started!’

‘I’ve found the remote control! You can sleep now! I’ll not bother you anymore!’

laughing

3 Responses to “Labyrinths of life!”

  1. andiradi September 26, 2013 at 10:06 am #

    Reblogged this on AntiRadiation.

  2. micklively September 26, 2013 at 10:51 am #

    ….or maybe you just realise folk with a libido compatible with yours aren’t born, and give up.
    Very funny!

  3. 1createblogs September 26, 2013 at 4:20 pm #

    Hi there I like your post.

Leave a Reply

